'Women in Jeopardy' | Isham Family Farm | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Women in Jeopardy'

When: Wed., Aug. 10, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 2 p.m.

Trading their wine glasses for spy glasses, two women try to prove that their friend's new boyfriend is a serial killer in this satirical adventure from Vermont Stage.

Price: $31.05-38.50.


  • Isham Family Farm

    Williston