Weekly Event | Devil's Bowl Speedway | Sports | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Sports

Weekly Event

When: Sat., May 21, 6 p.m., Sat., June 4, 7 p.m., Sat., June 11, 7 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 6 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 6 p.m.

Racers tear up the track in pursuit of the title.

Price: $5-20; drive-in free for kids 12 and under.