Vermont Philharmonic | Elley-Long Music Center, Saint Michael's College | Music | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice


Vermont Philharmonic

When: Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m. 2017

"Music of Joy and Sorrow" features works by Nielsen, Gershwin, Górecki and Tchaikovsky.

Price: $5-15.

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.