Vermont Lake Monsters | Centennial Field | Sports | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Sports

Vermont Lake Monsters

When: Wed., July 6, 6:35 p.m., Sat., July 9, 6:05 p.m., Sun., July 10, 5:05 p.m., Tue., July 12, 6:35 p.m., Wed., July 13, 6:35 p.m., Thu., July 21, 6:35 p.m., Fri., July 22, 6:35 p.m., Sat., July 23, 6:05 p.m., Sun., July 24, 5:05 p.m., Wed., July 27, 6:35 p.m. and Thu., July 28, 6:35 p.m.

Spectators buy some peanuts and Cracker Jack to watch the Green Mountain State's own Futures Collegiate Baseball League team face off against new opponents each night.

Price: $6-25; $125-418 for season passes.


  • Centennial Field

    Burlington