Vermont Comedy Club | Burlington | Performing Arts, Nightclub, Bar | Arts & Entertainment

Vermont Comedy Club Daysies Pick

Hours: closed: Mon., Tues.

Price: $ (Less than $12)

Note: This description may be out of date due to the pandemic. Please contact the business to confirm details.
Seven Days says...

Poutine and sweet potato tacos meet creative craft cocktails such as the Yas Qween. Everything comes with a side of laughter, courtesy of talented local and touring comedians.

More Restaurant/Bar Info…

Restaurant Features: , , , , ,

Price: $ (Less than $12)

 

Upcoming Events

  • Unrehearsed: An Underprepared Sketch Show (Comedy)

    • Wed., Nov. 30, 6:30 p.m. $5
  • Standup Comedy Open Mic (Open Mics & Jams)

    • Wed., Nov. 30, 8:30 p.m. Free
  • Kingdom Kids (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 1, 6:30 p.m. $5
  • Mothra! A Storytelling/Improv Comedy Show (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 1, 8 p.m. Free
  • Myq Kaplan (Comedy)

    • Fri., Dec. 2, 7 & 9 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 3, 7 & 9 p.m. $20

See all upcoming events at Vermont Comedy Club »

Past Events

  • Tuesday Night Trivia

    • Tue., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 8, 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 15, 7 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 29, 7 p.m. 2022
  • Tom Green

    • Fri., Nov. 25, 7 & 9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 26, 7 & 9 p.m. 2022
  • Eddie Pepitone

    • Fri., Nov. 18, 7 & 9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 19, 7 & 9 p.m. 2022

See all past events at Vermont Comedy Club »