'Top Girls' | Segal Centre for Performing Arts | Montréal | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Montréal

'Top Girls'

When: Sun., April 27, 1:30 p.m., April 28-May 1, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 8:30 p.m., Sun., May 4, 2 & 7 p.m., May 5-6, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Sat., May 10, 8:30 p.m., Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m., May 12-13, 8 p.m., Wed., May 14, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 17, 8:30 p.m. and Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m. 2014

An all-female cast presents Caryl Churchill's drama about women in 1980s England.

Price: $24-44.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.