'The Taffetas' | Depot Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Theater

'The Taffetas'

When: Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 3 & 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 27, 5 p.m. 2017

Fifties hits such as "Mr. Sandman" and "Johnny Angel" pepper the Depot Theater's staging of the story of a girl group vying for a spot on "The Ed Sullivan Show."

Price: $20-32.


  • Depot Theatre


    Westport