The Fate of the Furious | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

The Fate of the Furious

Rated NR 2017

Film Credits

Director: F. Gary Gray

Writer: Chris Morgan

Cast: Vin Diesel, Charlize Theron, Dwayne Johnson, Ludacris, Scott Eastwood, Kurt Russell, Jason Statham, Jordana Brewster, Helen Mirren and Michelle Rodriguez


The Fate of the Furious

The Fate of the Furious

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Fate of the Furious

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.