Summer Literature Reading Series | 110 Main St., Suite 3C | Words | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Words

Summer Literature Reading Series

When: Tue., June 5, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., June 12, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., June 19, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., July 3, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., July 10, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., July 17, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., July 24, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., July 31, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 28, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2018

Ambitious readers cover selected pages of Don Quixote by Miguel de Cervantes.

Price: Free; preregister at meetup.com; limited space.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.