Story Time for 3- to 5-Year-Olds | Brownell Library | Kids | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Kids

Story Time for 3- to 5-Year-Olds

When: Tue., Oct. 7, 10-10:45 a.m., Wed., Oct. 8, 10-10:45 a.m., Tue., Oct. 21, 10-10:45 a.m., Wed., Oct. 22, 10-10:45 a.m., Tue., Oct. 28, 10-10:45 a.m., Wed., Oct. 29, 10-10:45 a.m., Tue., Nov. 4, 10-10:45 a.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 10-10:45 a.m., Tue., Nov. 18, 10-10:45 a.m. and Wed., Nov. 19, 10-10:45 a.m. 2014

Preschoolers stretch their reading skills through activities involving puppets and books.

Price: Free.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.