'Shrek: The Musical' | Weston Playhouse Second Stage at Walker Farm | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Shrek: The Musical'

When: Wed., June 22, 1 p.m., Thu., June 23, 1 p.m., Fri., June 24, 1 p.m., Sat., June 25, 1 p.m., Tue., July 5, 1 p.m., Wed., July 6, 1 p.m., Thu., July 7, 1 p.m., Fri., July 8, 1 p.m., Sat., July 9, 1 p.m. and Sun., July 10, 1 p.m.

Weston Theater peels back the onion-like layers of everyone's favorite ogre as he rescues Princess Fiona and gets more than he reckoned for.

Price: Free; preregister.