Shelburne Museum | Chittenden County | Performing Arts, Attraction, Gallery, Historical | Arts & Entertainment

Shelburne Museum

Upcoming Events

  • 'Sweet Tooth: The Art of Dessert' (Shows)

    • Through Feb. 18
  • 'Fed Up' (Film)

    • Sun., Jan. 21, 2 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Webby's Art Studio (Kids)

    • Sat., Jan. 20, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 27, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. Regular admission, $5-10; free for active military and kids under 5.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Past Events

  • Webby's Art Studio

    • Saturdays, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. and Dec. 26-30, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. Continues through Dec. 16 2017
  • Rug-Hooking Demonstrations

    • Mon., Dec. 4, 1-3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 5, 1-3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 1-3 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 8, 1-3 p.m. 2017
  • Deck the Halls

    • Sat., Dec. 2, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Shelburne Museum »