QuarryWorks Theater | Barre/Montpelier | Performing Arts | Arts & Entertainment

QuarryWorks Theater

Upcoming Events

  • 'The Shard of the Silver Spectre' (Theater)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 2-3 & 5-6 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 9, 2-3 p.m. Free; preregister.

Past Events

  • Play Every Town

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m. 2022
  • 'Beyond Baker Street: The Search for Sherlock'

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 2-4 p.m. 2022
  • 'The Case of the Curious Corpse'

    • Sat., Oct. 5, 2-3:15 & 5-6:15 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 2-3:15 & 5-6:15 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 2-3:15 & 5-6:15 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 13, 2-3:15 p.m. 2019

See all past events at QuarryWorks Theater »