Open Mic Night With Jim Yeager | ArtisTree Community Arts Center & Gallery | Music | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Music

Open Mic Night With Jim Yeager

When: Thu., Feb. 22, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 1, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 29, 7-9 p.m., Thu., April 12, 7-9 p.m., Thu., April 26, 7-9 p.m., Thu., May 10, 7-9 p.m., Thu., May 24, 7-9 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7-9 p.m. and Thu., June 21, 7-9 p.m. 2018

Musicians show off their skills in a supportive atmosphere.

Price: Free.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.