'Native Gardens' | FlynnSpace | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Native Gardens'

When: Wed., Jan. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 12, 2-4 p.m. 2017

A disagreement over a fence line spirals into an all-out war between neighbors in Karen Zacarías' comedy produced by Vermont Stage.

Price: $28.80-37.50.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.