Moore Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College | Outside Vermont | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Moore Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College

Past Events

  • Dartmouth Dance Showcase

    • Tue., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. 2022
  • 'Pippin'

    • Fri., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 13, 2 p.m. 2022
  • Camille A. Brown & Dancers

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m. 2022

See all past events at Moore Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College »