Montréal Cirque Festival | Various Montréal locations | Montréal | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Montréal

Montréal Cirque Festival

When: Wed., July 2, 6:30 p.m., Thu., July 3, 6:30 p.m., Fri., July 4, 1:30 p.m., Sat., July 5, 1 p.m., Sun., July 6, 1 p.m., Mon., July 7, 7 p.m., Tue., July 8, 5:30 p.m., Wed., July 9, 5:30 p.m., Thu., July 10, 5:30 p.m., Fri., July 11, 2 p.m., Sat., July 12, 12 p.m. and Sun., July 13, 1:30 p.m. 2014

Circus performers light up the stage with awe-inspiring acrobatic feats. See montrealcirquefest.com for details.

Price: $16-27.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.