Montpelier Antiques Market | Canadian Club | Bazaars | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Bazaars

Montpelier Antiques Market

When: Sun., Nov. 1, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 15, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Sun., March 27, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m. and Sun., April 10, 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m. 2016

The past comes alive with offerings of furniture, artwork, jewelry and more at this ephemera extravaganza.

Price: $2-5.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.