Marlboro Music Festival | Marlboro College | Music | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Music

Marlboro Music Festival

When: Sat., July 15, 8 p.m., Sun., July 16, 2:30 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8 p.m., Sun., July 23, 2:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 8 p.m., Sun., July 30, 2:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 2:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 13, 2:30 p.m. 2017

Artists share their collaborative efforts with the public.

Price: $5-37.50; preregister; limited space.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.