Marlboro Music Festival | Marlboro College | Music | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Music

Marlboro Music Festival

When: Sat., July 23, 8 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 8 p.m., Sun., July 31, 2:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 2:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 2:30 p.m. 2016

Artists at the college share their collaborative efforts with the public.

Price: $5-37.50; preregister; limited space.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.