Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center | Burlington | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center

Past Events

  • 'The Lifespan of a Fact'

    • Wednesdays-Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., First Sunday of every month, 2 p.m., Sat., June 11, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., June 18, 7:30 p.m. Continues through June 19 2022
  • 'Annapurna'

    • Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 8, 2 p.m., Wed., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 15, 2 p.m. 2022
  • 'The Thin Place'

    • Wed., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2 p.m., Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through April 10 2022

See all past events at Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center »