'Long Day's Journey Into Night' | Weston Playhouse Main Stage | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Theater

'Long Day's Journey Into Night'

When: Thu., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 3, 3 p.m. 2017

Themes of addiction and familial dysfunction thread through Eugene O'Neill's Pulitzer Prize-winning drama, staged by the Weston Playhouse Theatre Company.

Price: $15-57.