La Chapelle | Outside Vermont | Performing Arts | Arts & Entertainment

La Chapelle

Past Events

  • 'L du Déluge'

    • Mon., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m. 2022
  • 'Fragile & Useless'

    • Mon., May 9, 7 p.m., Tue., May 10, 7 p.m., Thu., May 12, 8 p.m. and Fri., May 13, 8 p.m. 2022
  • 'Manifestement'

    • Thu., April 28, 8 p.m., Fri., April 29, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 30, 6 p.m. 2022

See all past events at La Chapelle »