'King Lear' | Barrette Center for the Arts | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'King Lear'

When: Jan. 22-25, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 4, 11 a.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 9 2020

Northern Stage presents Shakespeare's tale about a ruler's descent into madness.

Price: $19-59.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.