King Arthur Baking Company Bakery & Café, School and Store | Upper Valley | Baked Goods, General Food & Drink | Food & Drink

King Arthur Baking Company Bakery & Café, School and Store

Hours: open 7 days

Price: $ (Less than $12)

Note: This description may be out of date due to the pandemic. Please contact the business to confirm details.
Seven Days says...

Bakers rise before dawn to hand-shape baguettes, sticky buns and scones at the flour company's flagship campus. In addition to perfect pastries, the airy post-and-beam café serves artisan sandwiches, salads and soups.

More Restaurant/Bar Info…

Restaurant Features: , , , ,

Price: $ (Less than $12)

Upcoming Events

  • Theatre on the Hill: 'A Curious Thing; Or Superheroes K'aint Fly' (Theater)

    • Fri., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 15, 8 p.m. $25.
  • Theatre on the Hill: 'Next to Normal' (Theater)

    • Fri., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 29, 8 p.m. $25.
  • Theatre on the Hill: 'Life in Sepia: Vermont's Black Burlesque Review' (Theater)

    • Fri., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 5, 8 p.m. $25.
  • Theatre on the Hill: 'For the Love of Jazz' (Theater)

    • Fri., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 12, 8 p.m. $25.

Past Events

See all past events at King Arthur Baking Company Bakery & Café, School and Store »