'Kim’s Convenience' | Segal Centre for Performing Arts | Montréal | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Montréal

'Kim’s Convenience'

When: Wed., March 8, 8 p.m., Thu., March 9, 8 p.m., Sat., March 11, 8 p.m., Sun., March 12, 1 p.m., Mon., March 13, 7 p.m., Tue., March 14, 8 p.m., Wed., March 15, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., March 16, 8 p.m., Sat., March 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 19, 2 & 7 p.m. 2017

A Korean immigrant in Canada faces social and familial challenges as he supports his wife and children with his Toronto convenience store in Ins Choi's personal play staged by Soulpepper.

Price: $24.50-60.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.