Kimchi & Sauerkraut Production Days | Flack Family Farm | Food & Drink | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Food & Drink

Kimchi & Sauerkraut Production Days

When: Thu., Sept. 20, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Sept. 24, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sept. 28-30, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Oct. 12-14, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Oct. 22, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. and Oct. 25-27, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. 2018

Helping hands whip up fermented veggies. Lunch and a take-home jar are provided.

Price: Free; preregister.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.