'Jesus Christ Superstar' | Stowe Town Hall Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Jesus Christ Superstar'

When: Wed., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m. 2016

The Stowe Theatre Guild stages the rock opera, which relates the Gospel's version of the last week of Jesus' life.

Price: $15-25.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.