Jaquith Public Library | Barre/Montpelier | Library, Gallery | Community & Public Places

Jaquith Public Library

Upcoming Events

  • Cardboard Revolution (Elementary)

    • Tue., May 17, 2:30-5 p.m., Wed., May 18, 2:30-5 p.m. and Thu., May 19, 2:30-5 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Story Time & Playgroup (Infants/Toddlers)

    • Fridays, 10:30 a.m. Continues through June 3 Free.
  • Monthly Book Group for Adults (Words)

    • Mon., May 23, 7 p.m. Free.
  • Medicinal Plants (Elementary)

    • Tue., May 24, 2:30-5 p.m., Wed., May 25, 2:30-5 p.m. and Thu., May 26, 2:30-5 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Goating Around (Elementary)

    • Tue., May 31, 2:30-5 p.m., Wed., June 1, 2:30-5 p.m. and Thu., June 2, 2:30-5 p.m. Free; preregister.

See all upcoming events at Jaquith Public Library »

Past Events

See all past events at Jaquith Public Library »