Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College | Outside Vermont | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College

Upcoming Events

  • 'Barber Shop Chronicles' (Theater)

    • Thu., Jan. 17, 7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m. $25-60.
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration (Holidays)

    • Mon., Jan. 21, 7 p.m. Free.
  • Orlando Consort (Music)

    • Wed., Jan. 23, 7 p.m. $14-30.
  • 'Indigenous Rising: An Evening of NextGen Native Artists' (Etc.)

    • Wed., Jan. 30, 7 p.m. $17-25.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Past Events

  • Cirque Mechanics

    • Thu., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 8, 2 p.m. 2018
  • 'Coriolanus'

    • Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 2 p.m. 2018
  • Gina Adams

    • June 26-July 22 2018

See all past events at Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College »