Grange Hall Cultural Center | Mad River Valley/Waterbury | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Grange Hall Cultural Center

Upcoming Events

  • 2020 One & Only Series (Call to Artists)

    • Through Sept. 15 Free
  • 'Body Beautiful' (Call to Artists)

    • Through Sept. 3 Free
  • Swing Time! (Dance)

    • Sat., Aug. 24, 6:30-10:30 p.m. $25-30.
    • Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Past Events

  • 'The Dream of the Burning Boy'

    • Thu., June 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 23, 2 p.m., Thu., June 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 6, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 7, 2 p.m. 2019
  • 'On the Fly'

    • April 11-May 17 2019
  • Iron Fly Competition

    • Sat., May 11, 5-8 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Grange Hall Cultural Center »