Ghost Walk: Shadows of the Past | Top of Church St. | Etc. | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Etc.

Ghost Walk: Shadows of the Past

When: Sat., July 2, 9 a.m., Sun., July 3, 9 a.m., Sat., July 9, 9 a.m., Sun., July 10, 9 a.m., Sat., July 16, 9 a.m., Sun., July 17, 9 a.m., Sat., July 23, 9 a.m., Sun., July 24, 9 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9 a.m., Sun., July 31, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 9 a.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 9 a.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 9 a.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 9 a.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 9 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 9 a.m. 2016

Early risers familiarize themselves with the Burlington of yesteryear on a guided tour by local historian Thea Lewis.

Price: $15.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.