Ghost Walk: Darkness Falls | 199 Main St. | Etc. | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Etc.

Ghost Walk: Darkness Falls

When: Fri., July 1, 8 p.m., Sat., July 2, 8 p.m., Fri., July 8, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 8 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Sat., July 16, 8 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Fri., July 29, 8 p.m., Sat., July 30, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. 2016

Local historian Thea Lewis treats pedestrians to tales of madmen, smugglers, pub spirits and, of course, ghosts. Democracy Sculpture.

Price: $18; preregister; limited space.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.