'Forever' | Weston Playhouse | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Forever'

When: Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 3 p.m., Tue., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 24, 3 p.m., Tue., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 3 p.m. 2016

Pulitzer Prize-nominated playwright Dael Orlandersmith presents an uplifting exploration of family.

Price: $15-30.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.