Foot-Care Clinic | Various Franklin County locations | Health & Fitness | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Health & Fitness

Foot-Care Clinic

When: Thu., Sept. 22, Sun., Sept. 25, Tue., Sept. 27, Wed., Oct. 19, Thu., Oct. 27, Thu., Nov. 17, Tue., Nov. 22, Thu., Dec. 15, Tue., Dec. 20 and Wed., Dec. 21 2016

Nurses from Franklin County Home Health Agency help patients care for their tootsies. Call for details.

Price: $20; preregister.