'Eurydice' | Lost Nation Theater, Montpelier City Hall | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Eurydice'

When: Thu., April 16, 7-9 p.m., Fri., April 17, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 18, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2-4 p.m., Thu., April 30, 7-9 p.m., Sat., May 2, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 9, 2-4 p.m., Sun., May 10, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 14, 7-9 p.m. and Sat., May 16, 8-10 p.m. 2015

Aerial silks, shadow puppetry and live music put a modern twist on the classic myth "Orpheus and Eurydice."

Price: $10-60.

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.