Essex Memorial Hall | Chittenden County | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Essex Memorial Hall

Upcoming Events

  • 'Much Ado About Nothing' (Theater)

    • Fri., May 1, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., May 2, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sun., May 3, 2-4:45 p.m., Fri., May 8, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., May 9, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sun., May 10, 2-4:45 p.m., Fri., May 15, 7:30-10:15 p.m. and Sat., May 16, 7:30-10:15 p.m. $14-18.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Past Events

  • 'Drinking Habits'

    • Fri., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 15, 2 p.m. 2020
  • 'Much Ado About Nothing' Auditions

    • Fri., Jan. 31, 6-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 1, 12-3 p.m. 2020
  • 'Drinking Habits' Auditions

    • Mon., Dec. 9, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 10, 6:30-9:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Essex Memorial Hall »