'Death of a Salesman' | Eclipse Grange Theater | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Death of a Salesman'

When: Fri., May 20, 7 p.m., Sat., May 21, 7 p.m., Sun., May 22, 2 p.m., Thu., May 26, 7 p.m., Fri., May 27, 7 p.m., Sat., May 28, 7 p.m., Sun., May 29, 2 p.m., Thu., June 2, 7 p.m., Fri., June 3, 7 p.m., Sat., June 4, 7 p.m. and Sun., June 5, 2 p.m. 2016

The Parish Players present Arthur Miller's iconic tragedy that assaults the doctrine of the American dream.

Price: $10-15.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.