'Clybourne Park' | Briggs Opera House | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Clybourne Park'

When: Oct. 29-Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 16, 5 p.m. 2014

Written in response to Lorraine Hansberry's A Raisin in the Sun, Bruce Norris' Pultizer Prize-winning satire comes to life in this Northern Stage production.

Price: $15-55.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.