Canadian Club | Barre/Montpelier | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Canadian Club

Upcoming Events

  • Northeast Fiddlers Association Meeting (Music)

    • Sun., June 3, 12-5 p.m. Free; donations of nonperishable food items accepted.

Reviews

Showing 1-1 of 1

Current Rating
2.9 out of 5
 

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Past Events

  • Millstone Trails Association Calcutta Raffle

    • Sat., May 5, 5-10 p.m. 2018
  • Antiques Market

    • Sun., Nov. 12, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 11, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 25, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sun., April 8, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. 2018
  • The Tell Off

    • Sat., Jan. 27, 8-10 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Canadian Club »