Byrne Theater, Barrette Center for the Arts | Upper Valley | Performing Arts | Arts & Entertainment

Byrne Theater, Barrette Center for the Arts

Past Events

  • New Year’s Eve Cabaret

    • Sat., Dec. 31, 6:30 p.m. 2022
  • 'Spring Awakening'

    • Tuesdays, Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 5 p.m., Thursdays, Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Fridays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 23 2022
  • 'Heisenberg'

    • Wed., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 20, 5 p.m., Tue., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 27, 5 p.m., Tue., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 6, 5 p.m. 2022

See all past events at Byrne Theater, Barrette Center for the Arts »