Burlington Discover Jazz Festival | Various downtown Burlington locations | Fairs & Festivals | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Fairs & Festivals

Burlington Discover Jazz Festival

When: Fri., May 30, 5:30, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., May 31, 12-11 p.m., Sun., June 1, 12-10 p.m., Mon., June 2, 6-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 3, 1-2:30 & 6-10 p.m., Wed., June 4, 5:30-11 p.m., Thu., June 5, 1-2:30 & 5-10 p.m., Fri., June 6, 5, 8 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., June 7, 1-11:30 p.m. and Sun., June 8, 10 a.m. & 12:30-9:30 p.m. 2014

World-class musicians pack Queen City venues in celebration of the genre. See discoverjazz.com for details.

Price: Prices vary.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.