Brattleboro Film Festival | Various Brattleboro locations | Film | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Film

Brattleboro Film Festival

When: Fri., Oct. 31, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 9:30 a.m.-10:45 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 12-10:15 p.m., Mon., Nov. 3, 6:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 4, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 9:30 a.m.-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 9, 12-10 p.m. 2014

An eclectic mix of films, speakers and discussions celebrates independent filmmaking. See brattleborofilmfestival.org for details.

Price: $5-10; free for kids under 12 and high school students with ID.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.