'Blues in the Night' | Montpelier City Hall Auditorium | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Blues in the Night'

When: Thu., July 10, 7 p.m., Fri., July 11, 8 p.m., Sat., July 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 13, 7 p.m., Thu., July 17, 7 p.m., Fri., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 19, 8 p.m., Sun., July 20, 7 p.m., Thu., July 24, 7 p.m., Fri., July 25, 8 p.m., Sat., July 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 27, 2 p.m. 2014

In a show featuring the music of Duke Ellington and others, Meredith Watson, Ashely Nease and Kathleen Keenan belt out more than 20 songs prompted by the pitfalls of love.

Price: $10-30.

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.