Black Box Theater, Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center | Burlington | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Black Box Theater, Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center

Upcoming Events

  • Joe Minicozzi (Talks)

    • Tue., June 6, 5-7 p.m. Free; preregister.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Past Events

  • Comedy Night for Recovery

    • Thu., May 25, 6-8 p.m. 2017
  • 'Of the Better Kind'

    • Fri., May 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., May 20, 7-10 p.m. and Sun., May 21, 4-6 p.m. 2017
  • Spielpalast Cabaret

    • Fri., May 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 6, 8-10 & 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sun., May 7, 8-10 p.m., Thu., May 11, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8-10 & 10 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., May 13, 8-10 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Black Box Theater, Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center »