'Belles Soeurs: The Musical' | Segal Centre for Performing Arts | Montréal | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Montréal

'Belles Soeurs: The Musical'

When: Sun., Oct. 19, 1:30-4 p.m., Mon., Oct. 20, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 21, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 22, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 26, 2-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 27, 7-10 p.m., Tue., Oct. 28, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 29, 1-4 & 8-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 2-5 & 7-10 p.m., Mon., Nov. 3, 7-10 p.m., Tue., Nov. 4, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 1-4 & 8-11 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 2-5 & 7-10 p.m., Mon., Nov. 10, 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 16, 2 & 7 p.m. 2014

An all-female cast stages the English-language premiere of Michel Tremblay's 1968 tragicomedy about a housewife who wins one million trading stamps from a department store.

Price: $32-64.

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.