Barrette Center for the Arts | Upper Valley | Performing Arts | Arts & Entertainment

Barrette Center for the Arts

Past Events

  • 'Citrus'

    • Wed., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 1, 5 p.m., Tue., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 5, 2 p.m., Sat., March 7, 2 p.m., Wed., March 11, 11 a.m. and Thu., March 12, 2 p.m. 2020
  • 'Metamorphoses'

    • Fri., Feb. 7, 5 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 5 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m. 2020
  • 'King Lear'

    • Jan. 22-25, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 4, 11 a.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 9 2020

See all past events at Barrette Center for the Arts »