Barrette Center for the Arts | Upper Valley | Performing Arts | Arts & Entertainment

Barrette Center for the Arts

Past Events

  • 'Million Dollar Quartet'

    • Aug. 11-14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 15, 5 p.m., Aug. 18-21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 19, 3 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 5 p.m., Aug. 24-28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 26, 3 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 29, 5 p.m., Aug. 31-Sept. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 2, 3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 4, 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 5, 5 p.m., Sept. 7-11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 9, 3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 3 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 12, 5 p.m. 2021
  • 'It's Fine, I'm Fine'

    • Wed., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 11, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 18, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 25, 2 p.m. 2020
  • 'Citrus'

    • Wed., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 1, 5 p.m., Tue., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 5, 2 p.m., Sat., March 7, 2 p.m., Wed., March 11, 11 a.m. and Thu., March 12, 2 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Barrette Center for the Arts »