'Annapurna' | Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Annapurna'

When: Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 8, 2 p.m., Wed., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 15, 2 p.m. 2022

A woman reunites with her ex-husband under unexpected circumstances in this comedic, Americana-tinged tale of love.

Price: $31.05-38.50.