'Always ... Patsy Cline' | The Grange Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Theater

'Always ... Patsy Cline'

When: Fri., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 10, 2 p.m. 2017

The country crooner's friendship with Houston housewife Louise Seger anchors this ArtisTree Music Theatre Festival production.

Price: $15-25.