'Ain't Misbehavin': The Fats Waller Musical Show' | Depot Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'Ain't Misbehavin': The Fats Waller Musical Show'

When: Fri., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 3 & 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 5 p.m. 2018

A Tony Award-winning musical revue presented by Depot Theatre celebrates the legendary jazz artist.

Price: $20-35.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.